Online meetings

Our meetings are a safe space for anyone with quality of life concerns and seeking community, wellness, and personal growth.

View Meetings

WEconnect Daily Meetings

Mon-Fri

8am Eastern

7am Central

6am Mountain

5am Pacific

Mon-Fri

3pm Eastern

2pm Central

1pm Mountain

12pm Pacific

Sat-Sun

6pm Eastern

5pm Central

4pm Mountain

3pm Pacific

Daily

9pm Eastern

8pm Central

7pm Mountain

6pm Pacific

Daily

11pm Eastern

10pm Central

9pm Mountain

8pm Pacific

WEconnect Specialty Meetings

Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Meeting for family & loved ones

8pm Eastern

7pm Central

6pm Mountain

5pm Pacific

Monday Evenings

Weekly Evening Meeting for the LGBTQIA2+ Community

7pm Eastern

6pm Central

5pm Mountain

4pm Pacific

Wednesday Mornings

Weekly Morning Meeting for the LGBTQIA2+ Community

11am Eastern

10am Central

9am Mountain

8am Pacific

Tuesdays & Thursdays

Twice-Weekly Meeting for Women

7pm Eastern

6pm Central

5pm Mountain

4pm Pacific

Fridays

Weekly Harm Reduction Meeting

1pm Eastern

12pm Central

11am Mountain

10am Pacific

Thursdays

Weekly Grief Support
Meeting

4pm Eastern

3pm Central

2pm Mountain

1pm Pacific

2nd Tuesday of each month

Monthly Men's
Meeting

4pm Eastern

3pm Central

2pm Mountain

1pm Pacific

For additional recovery meetings, head over to Unity and SOS.

Frequently asked questions

What can I expect at these meetings?

These online all recovery meetings are very similar to in-person open recovery meetings. People can join from anywhere and either listen, share, or both. Participants are often in recovery, but may also be allies of the recovery community or family members and loved ones of individuals in recovery. Check out our community standards.

When are the meetings offered?

We are currently hosting meetings daily at 7am, 9am, 12pm, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm, and 11pm ET. There is a daily meeting for family and loved ones at 8pm ET, a twice-weekly Women's meeting on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7pm ET, and a twice-weekly LGBTQIA2+ meeting on Mondays at 7pm ET and Wednesdays at 11am ET. We also offer a Harm Reduction meeting on Fridays at 1pm ET & a Men's meeting every second Tuesday of the month at 4pm ET. We may also add additional meeting times in the future as capacity needs grow.

How can I verify meeting attendance?

With the free app, you can easily track & download your meeting attendance right through the app!

To request those records, please fill out our meeting verification form. Verification will be provided to you automatically via email after submitting the form.

How do I share on the meeting?

If you would like to share, you can click “participants” and then the blue “raise hand” button and it will let the facilitator know you would like to share.